menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

Disclaimer
This is my diary. These are my thoughts. I'm not out to hurt anyone. I'm here to write about my life, online and offline.

I don't expect you to agree with everything I say. I don't expect you to like it. However, if you're here, I expect respect.

You may not agree with my parenting. You may not agree with my ideals in my marriage. You may not agree with how I handle my finances. You may not like my friends.

Regardless, this is my diary, my feelings, my heart, and that is why I have a diary. I don't write in it to entertain others. I write in it because I want or need to. This is for me, although you are welcome to read it.

I like my diary the way it is, with words and layout. If I wanted a change, I'd do it.

I do have some conditions though.

Please don't sign my book, notes, comments, etc, with negative messages. You don't have to like me or my diary. Just quietly read and leave.

My grandmother always said "If you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all."

I promise not to name names if there is a chance that I'll be writing about someone in my diary, to protect them somewhat. However, I do feel that if I'm hurt or upset, I can feel free to write about it. I didn't ask you to come here, unless you're a reviewer, and I shouldn't have to ask you to leave.

I do encourage you to tell me privately if I've hurt you, but don't send your friends to do your dirty work for all the world to see.

I'm trying my best to do what I can to get on with my life and act maturely. I'm not being hurtful. I'm expressing myself.

If you don't like it, don't read it. If you do like it, enjoy it and leave me a note.

eating: rice crispies
hearing: Jamie
wishing for/loving: loving Carla. She rocks.


posted by Bree on 2003-05-24 at 6:33 p.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies