menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

cold fries
James just called. Poor guy is being worked to death. one of the guys on the line some how screwed up an order plus third shift is refuseing to take over for second so everyone from james line is stuck there till they get done with 20 skids so thats another hour at least. if nothing else goes wrong! he ssaid when he gets home he just wants a hug a great big hug. isnt that sweet???

Jamie had a pretty good day today. we ran errands yet again today and he didnt have any accidents!

oh and really exciting news i went to9 the dmv today to get my lisence and i passed my written test!!! so i have to go back on tuesday to take the road test cuz i didnt have my id with me today!james is gonna take me out driving sunday monday and tuesday morning.

oh and yes all my old entrys are locked because some twit decided she wanted to read them all yesterday then harass me. so...

my gold membership runs out in 30 days :( so i have to decide wether i want to renew it or not.im actually thinking about not renewing and opening a new diary but im not sure. so yall help me decide what i should do.



eating: cold sonic french fries and ketchup
hearing: last call with carson daily
wishing for/loving: loving the quiet snores comeing from jamie in the living room


posted by Bree on 2004-02-21 at 12:37 a.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies