menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

My awencer
My awencer.......

It never came. not sunday and not monday. So the rest of my life still hangs on a thread of hope. I just have to keep thinking positive thoughts. There got to be a good reason why no one heard anything last night or yesterday. Not even *G *" the good witch" nor her daughter had their "appointment" kept. Late into the night we played phone tag asking if either had heard. None of us had. Early this morning at 8 am i was on the phone asking if they had been seen yet. But alas still nothing. so today ill go about my day with my heart pounding with every phone call and wanting to throw up with every car i hear come close to the house.

Thank goodness for friends and family. for the few who i have opened the door fully into my life. Thank you for the support and love you have showed. for the 3 am phone calls full of hurt and anger and failed understanding. thank you

eating:
hearing:
wishing for/loving:


posted by Bree on 2004-03-16 at 9:15 a.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies