menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

a small update
ok well everyone wants to know if im ok. well we will put it this way im alive. its been a long 2 months. ive finally gotten some good news but i have a feeling theres a long road ahead of me, theres a long road a head of me and him. alot of healing and forgiving. alot of changeing. I know ive changed alot in the past 2 months but theres still a long way to go. Theres no way to ever erase the hurt that this has caused but in time it will fade. we spent yesterday with him. he showed up here at 7 am and stayed all day. he finally told me that eventually it will happen. eventually. but hes just not ready quite yet. but eventually is so much better than i dont know or probably. it eases some of my worries. he kissed my nose yesterday somethign that is special to me which he knows he told me he misses us. so in my heart i know things are changeing. the fact that he came over volentarily and was almost here before he called and told me he was comeing and he stayed all day. that made me feel good. secure. like the past 2 months had never happened. but they have.

i do have to say that with out the support of my family and friends id be lost right now. i would have been a basket case a long time ago. but theres one special friend that i want to say thank you to. she was there at 3 am that horrible night and she has been here for the past 2 months tho hundreds of miles apart i feel likes shes right here with me. if something were to happen and i lost her friendship i think i would cry just as hard as i did that horrible night 2 months ago.she may not agree with some of the things i have said or felt or done in the past 2 months but i know she fully supports me. i know that shes always there. shes a wonderful friend and i hope everyone can find a friend liek her * ya just cant have her* so thank you sweetie. with all my heart i love you.

eating:
hearing:
wishing for/loving:


posted by Bree on 2004-04-26 at 8:59 a.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies