menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

paaaaaaaaaay daaaaaaaay
PAY DAY woooooooooo
im happy!! ive got the water bill and eletric bill checks written and my truck payment not to mention my truck taxes are paid a week ahead of time!! wooooooooo!! im proud of myself. i even remembered to call the lawyer and remind him to call the morgage company and bicker with them again! im 10 days late on my period again! i started on the 18th last month so maybe ill start tomorrow!

i need to get up and turn the living light on instead of typeing in the dark. Jamie is playing cars on the kitchen floor. Ohhhhh there was no school today ::SNOW DAY:: so we all got to sleep late! that was soo nice!!!

James had yesterday off too. he spent it with his butt in my chair. Grrrrrr.
When jessica got here to pick up the baby he turned gruuuuumpy all of a sudden. hes such a dork!
Im thinkin im gonna run get take oput for dinner for me and jamie. James and Jamie had lunch at wendys but i didnt get anything cuz i wanted takeout and then we came home and i didnt feel like going all the way back to town to get me something to eat so im sitting here starving! so i think jamie and I are gonna run outta here.
Ta Ta

eating:
hearing:
wishing for/loving:


posted by Bree on 2005-03-17 at 4:48 p.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies