menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

la de friggin da!
ohh wanna know something fun???? i found out why im not haveing a period.. and it wasnt the reason im hoping for. Joy Joy!!!! more Drs poking me. who wants to trade places??? Ya know im starting to wonder why i spread myself sooo thin. i wont get to see my hunney at all tomorrow other than an hour firstthing in the mornign on the way to sparta with him snoozin on the drive.I found a good pen for the puppys for 20$. Its one of the big 90$ ones at the tractor supply co.
after that ive got a day at melissas helping with her yard sale. help.. yea im more entertainment. I swear ive never laughed as hard in my life as i did tonight.
Hubby pissed me off. OMG i was mad. he calls at 11:34 to tell me hes on his way home at 12:15 he still wasnt home well with the races tonight i worried that he got pulled over by the jackoff cops that were out looking for kids to pull over so at 12:30 i went lookin for him. he wasnt still at work nor was he at the shell station or walmart or any-friggin-where. well i get home and hes still not here i was here for about 10-15 min before he pulled up and when i went oput to findout where hed been i was ORDERED back in the house. nice huh? well he comes in with not 1 but 2 bags of Lindor truffels and a bunch of beautiful red roses and told me he just wanted to do something special for me. how could i be mad at him after that???
Hes playing his Rocky game on his playstation at the moment. ya know i dont mind the damn game except he turns the damn surround sound on with it and then i wanna strangle him cuz all you here is huhs and smacks and punches.
the couch cover to our new couch is annoying the piss outta me it wont stay on right for nuffin. oh well ill eventually get sick of fucking with it and take it off.
ok anyway ive got a helluva long day tomorrow so im off to bed to get some snuggles!!!!
nighty night!

eating:
hearing:
wishing for/loving:

posted by Bree on 2005-04-09 at 2:28 a.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies