menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

new update
sorry its been a few days since a real entry.weve just had alot going on. ok with me being sick
well i have polycystic ovarian syndrome and am insulin resistant which is whats screwing up mycycle and causeing me not to ovulate. so i started meds for it last friday. well the dr warned me that they would make me sick and oh boy did they. uggh! well this week my dosage doubled and luckily my body is used to the meds enough that it didnt make me as sick as last time.
on friday Romeo died. he was our rottie lab mix puppy. dont have a clue what happened. he was fine in his cage with his sister the night before. i took them out before i went to bed and when i went to take them out friday he was laying in the back of the cage not moving. i hollered at james and he pulled him out and laid him in the garage and he didnt move. well finally he lifted his head and drank some water. well i had to take james to school so we put him in a box till i got back home and by the time i got hoime a couple hours later he had passed away. We think that he might have had something mentally wrong with him cuz he never acted right, that darn dog walked right off the porch 4 times. It was weird. plus he never did figure out quite how to climb the stairs whereas juliet figured it out in 2 days. i dunno.mad me really sad. well juliet is in the house now and i think she smells her brother cuz he keeps runnin around sniffin everywhere. Other than that.. Jamie has 2 weeks of school left. he graduates friday the 5th. My sil is getting married on the 7th. Jamies last day of school is the 9th. I soo cant wait to have him home all day for the summer!
umm what else?......theres not much else going on.

eating:
hearing:
wishing for/loving:

posted by Bree on 2005-04-25 at 12:03 a.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies