menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

Mommy Kisses
Mommy Kisses

Each night I tuck you into bed

I brush my hand across your head

and in each tiny little fist

I place a magic mommy kiss.

Full of love and hope so bright

To keep you safely through the night,

Mommy kisses in your hand

To guide you off to slumberland.

If you should dream of monsters mean

Or witches with faces masked in green,

Of snakes that squeeze you oh-so-tight

Or darkness with no sign of light.

When nightmares hold you stiff with fear

A part of mommy still is near.

Just open up your hand and blow

One mommy kiss and nightmares go.



eating: nothing
hearing: jamie playing cars and singing "popcorn chicken"
wishing for/loving: loving my goofy little boy


posted by Bree on 2003-11-12 at 5:49 p.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies