menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

grrr
Ok something wrong...
i mean bad wrong....
with.. me....
ive finally admitted it...
no period this month....
2 neg preg tests.....
soo sick.....
everything makes me gag.....
moody.......
crying jags......
migranes that never really go away....

and now ive got the shakes BAD. i cant keep my hands still.. ive got that horrible feeling that my blood sugar has dropped... but ive eaten everything i can get my hands on in the last little bit and its not helping. Hubby went to sonic for lunch and the weird thing was i was HONGRYU before we got there. the minuet we pulled into sonic i was soo sick to my tummy. the smell of his friggin burger made me gag. so someone with more of a clue than me please clue me in.. whats wrong with me???
"hello Vanna id like to buy a clue"

on the home front tho.. today was payday.. whoo hoo NOT. ive got to go get ins on my truck tomorrow so we can go to court on tuesday. woo hoo im really looking forward to that. NOT! still havent figured out what im gonna do with Jamie while were in court.I guess some ones just gonna have to deal with my kid sitting on the floor playing cars. bet ya by the first 5 minuets of the session im gonna be wanting to trade places with him. as far as the house.. well looks like there a 98% chance we will be saying Bye to it soon. unless god grants me a sudden miracle....yea right.like i would be lucky enough for that to happen. anyway im fighting a migrane so i think im gonna go lay down with jamie for a bit....

eating:
hearing:
wishing for/loving:


posted by Bree on 2005-03-31 at 3:35 p.m.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies