menu
recent
archives
profile
design
host
<< - >>

contact
aim
notes
email
link me
guestbook

links
disclaimer
quizzes
wishes
want a button?
reviews!
visit

My Diaryland Trading Card

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

It's The Little Things
mommymartin
member since
189 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Mother to an adorable 2 year old and wife to a husband whos gonna drive me bonkers!

Strengths: Loveing unconditionally, functions with very little sleep, multitasking, able to handle pressure well,

Weaknesses: slobbery kisses, choclate, suprises, vanilla lotion, hearing "mommy i love you too"

Turn Ons: sense of humor, some on who isnt afraid to be them self, my husband, a wonderful personality, a nice chest with out too much hair.

Turn Offs: liars,fakes,dirty socks.

~*~the little things that make me smile~*~: vanilla lotion,ginger body wash, a good book, cappicino,bubble baths, painting my nails,candles, makeing people smile, Will & Grace, Friends ER, sex in the city, The Restraunt,The Real World cooking a wonderful dinner and then seeing how much it was appreciated by the look on james face, my sons wake up kissies first thing in the morning, James comeing home early to suprise me with a rose, wake up sex, shower sex, haveing jamie fall asleep curled up next to me, talkign to my grandmother and aunt for hours, getting an email from some one special, ebay, talking to my sweetie, chatting with my friends, calling mel in a moments panic cuz i know she will be there! jamie singing, watchinbg jamie accomplish new things!Avon. watching Grease, or Dirty Danceing and jamie danceing to every bit of music he hears. and those last few minuets before i drift off to sleep when the house is finally quiet.

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!



eating:
hearing:
wishing for/loving:

posted by Bree on Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003 at 1:25 pm
-----------------------------------------------------------------
la la - 2005-09-27
blabber - 2005-09-21
MEN!!!! - 2005-09-21
Check In! - 2005-09-06
PMS.... - 2005-04-29



smilies